Well yeah, it’s 3:52 am and I just came back from work.. How sweet.

So, I really don’t know what to do with that space. I think its about trying to breathe some fresh air away from deviantArt, away from our beloved collective rectum.

I have two cute photo freaks to convince to create a blog space this week. Loads of negatives lying in their negative files. They deserve some audience.

001

These two are my favorite photography buddies. And she is the one that I get myself into the film thingie. Learned to develop films, and printed with the good’ol durst… Some sweet superia action here;

004 

Alper, stepped into the world of neopans, tri-xs and d76s last week with a wonderful Canon F-1 leaving the EOS world behind. Waking up at 5 am in the morning, with the F-1 on his neck..

002

Anyway, that’s a start for a blog I guess.

003

Cheers !